Welcome

Donald has already gotten things started with some great selections from my favorite American political figure.  I just wanted to say welcome to those who are stopping by. Personally speaking, American history is a subject matter near and dear to my heart, being both the subject of my academic career but also simply something I’ve loved reading about since about the time I first picked up a book.  I think this will be a fun forum for discussion, debate, and maybe even a little learning.  So please stick around and feel free to add your own thoughts in the comments – or just sit back, lurk, and enjoy.

Published in: on November 19, 2009 at 4:25 pm  Comments (2)  

2 Comments

  1. Hello,

    I was wondering if you would kindly ask the sight administrator to remove my name from your list. I no longer wish to receive this blog via email.

    Thank you.

  2. I believe that the user has to remove themselves from any blog subscriptions. I don’t have any control over the email distribution list (I didn’t even know that was an option).


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers

